DVD - My Homeland- DVD

A Journey in music and song around the Highlands of Scotland. Featuring wonderful scenery and great songs. This DVD visits Loch Ness, Inverness, Fort Augustus, Moray Firth, Cromarty Firth, Speyside steam train and much more.....


Choose postage


  1. My Homeland
  2. On The Eighth Day
  3. The Dark Island
  4. Making Friends (Out Of Strangers)
  5. Spring The Summer Long
  6. Falling For You
  7. Tennessee Dreams
  8. The Land Where We Never Grow Old

  9. Walking On The Waves
10. Only Our Rivers Run Free
11. Long Black Train
12. All My Cloudy Days Are Gone

13. Turning To The Light
14. Let Me Be There
15. Holly Jolly Christmas (Bonus Track)